Meet Our Team

Administrative Staff 

Steve Profile Pic.webp

Steve Strange

EEUCC Executive Director
sstrange@eeucc.org

Ashley Deurlein
21st CCLC Program Director
adeurlein@eeucc.org

20211217_144907.jpg

Shaniqua Williams
Fiscal Manager
swilliams@eeucc.org

Site Coordinators

Angelica%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Angelica Good
AG North Site Coordinator
agncommunity22@gmail.com

Sherry%252520Profile%252520Pic_edited_ed

Sherry Williams
AG South Site Coordinator
sherrywilliamsag@gmail.com

Image (13).jpeg

Lori Yenchik
MBM Site Coordinator
lyenchik@cgsd.org

Teachers

AG North

Breanna Otto

Ashley Rolaf

AG South 

Jason%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Jason Stoy (pictured)
Amber Gibbs

Margaret Bell

IMG-2646.jpg

Betty Kline (pictured)

Luke Menges

Christy Smith
John VanMeter

Partners

Tracie Sypin.jpg

Tracie Sypin
Greene County Drug & Alcohol

tsypin@co.greene.pa.us

Emma Lawson

CATCH Program

elawson@cornerstonecare.com

Brandon Quinn

Fayette County Drug & Alcohol

bquinn@fcdaa.org

Chelsey Hoy
TOP Club Facilitator
choy@cornerstonecare.com

Louis Profile Pic.JPG

Louis Pellegrini
EQT REC Center Instructor
lpellegrini@eqtreccenter.org

image_6483441.JPG

Donna Krampy
TOP Club Facilitator
dkrampy@cornerstonecare.com

Colleen Profile Pic.JPG

Robin Mowry

Penn State Fayette Ext / 4H

rxm5856@psu.edu

Colleen Hoesch
Touchstone Instructor
colleenhoesch@gmail.com