Meet Our Team

Administrative Staff 

Steve Profile Pic.webp

Steve Strange

EEUCC Interim Executive Director
sstrange@eeucc.org

Ashley Deurlein
21st CCLC Interim Program Director
adeurlein@eeucc.org

Sherry Hall Profile Pic.jpeg

Sherry Hall
Fiscal Manager
shall@eeucc.org

Site Coordinators

Megan%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Megan Hadenak
AG North Site Coordinator
megan.hadenak@agcolonials.org

Sherry%252520Profile%252520Pic_edited_ed

Sherry Williams
AG South Site Coordinator
sherrywilliamsag@gmail.com

Image (13).jpeg

Lori Yenchik
MBM Site Coordinator
lyenchik@cgsd.org

Teachers

AG North

Kate Armstrong
Sarah Lohr
Breanna Otto

AG South 

Jason%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Margaret Bell

Holly Evans
Angelica Good

Betty Kline

Vicki Snyder
John Van Meter

Jason Stoy (pictured)
Amber Gibbs

Partners

Tracie Sypin.jpg

Tracie Sypin
Greene County Drug & Alcohol

 

Louis Profile Pic.JPG

Louis Pellegrini
EQT REC Center Instructor
lpellegrini@eqtreccenter.org

Brandon Quinn

Fayette County Drug & Alcohol

Christina Livingston.jpg

Christina Livingston
TOP Club Coordinator
clivingston@cornerstonecare.com

Courtney Singer.jpg

Courtney Singer
Yoga Garden Instructor

Donna Krampy.jpg

Donna Krampy
TOP Club Facilitator
dkrampy@cornerstonecare.com

Colleen Profile Pic.JPG

Colleen Hoesch
Touchstone Instructor
colleenhoesch@gmail.com